Here is how you can delete a checksheet:
- Click courses.
- Click edit on the course you want to delete.
3. Scroll to the bottom of the “Course Advertising and Sales Information” page and click delete.
4. Click ok.
If there are students on the checksheet when you delete it, they will be expelled as the checksheet will no longer exist.
You can also archive checksheets you are no longer using but don't want to delete, with an option to restore them later - How to Archive a Checksheet.