You can archive course checksheets you are not using, and reactive them later. 

Here is how:

TO ARCHIVE A COURSE:  

  1. Click Courses
  2. Click Edit on the course you want to delete.

  3. Click Archive. Your course will now be archived and removed from the "active" list of courses. 


TO UNARCHIVE A COURSE 

  1. Click Courses on the side bar. 
  2. Click Archive
  3. Click Edit on the course you want to unarchive. 

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the “Course Advertising and Sales Information” page and click Unarchive. Your course will return to the "active" course list.

Did this answer your question?